Order of Merit

Order of Merit following 3rd Paragon Professional Golf Tournament 2018

1 Zamal Hossain Mollah 2439945
2 Siddikur Rahman 1260193
3 Md Sajib Ali 950520
4 Badal Hossain (Savar) 870807
5 Md S. H. Sohel 650146
6 Md Akbar Hossain 505685
7 Md Ismail( Savar) 482910
8 Md Dulal Hossain 446743
9 Md Nazim 442020
10 Md Muaj (Mojnu)( Savar) 326305

View Full Order of Merit

Message from President

It is matter of great pleasure to launch the new website of ‘Bangladesh Professional Golfers Association’. The BPGA and EC Read More

Message from Secretary General

I am happy to be involved  in lunching the full dynamic website on Bangladesh Professional Golfers’ Association (BPGA). I believe this website designed and developed Read More